Home :: Festival Schedule

Festival Schedule

Like Us on Facebook: To Receive status updates and appearence notifications

ttps://www.facebook.com/pages/KETTLE-CORN-NYC/107664652605297

2015 Festival Schedule

 

April Sp#  Location
Sunday, April 5 100-101 Broadway between 18th Street and 19th Street
Saturday, April 11 167-168 6th Avenue between 27th and 28th Streets
Sunday April 12 84-85 Forest Hills Queens-Queens Blvd. Yellowstone Blvd.-70th Rd.
Saturday, April 18 40-41 Broadway between 13th Street and 14th Street 
Sunday, April  19 X Astoria Queens- 31st and Ditmars
Sunday, April 26 73 Broadway Upper West Side,  Corner of 98th

 

May Sp#  Location
Saturday, May 2   25-26 Lexington, between 62nd and 63rd St
Sunday, May 3 109 Broadway Upper West Side, Corner of 89th
Saturday May 9   Bronx Yankee Home Game Street Fair-River Ave.&161st
Sunday, May 10 296-297 Columbus Avenue between 67th and 68th
Saturday, May 16 314 9th avenue International Food Festival - b/w 52nd &53rd St
Sunday, May 17 314 9th avenue International Food Festival - b/w 52nd &53rd St
Thursday May 21   TBD- See www.facebook.com/kettlecornnyc.com
Friday May 22   TBD
Saturday May 23 471-472 Lexington Ave 45th-46th
Sunday, May 24 306 Broadway, Corner of 81
Monday, May 25    6th Avenue 17th-18th
Tuesday May 26   TBD
Wednesday May 27   TBD
Thursday May 28   TBD
Friday May 29   TBD
Saturday, May 30   3rd Avenue from 76th-77th
Sunday May 31   Broadway at 66h Street

 

June Sp#  Location
Friday June 5   Belmont Stakes- Belmont Racetrack
Saturday, June 6      Belmont Stakes-Belmont Racetrack
Sunday, June 7   Broadway UWS 82nd St
Saturday, June 13    
Sunday, June 14   Forest Hills: Austin Street from 70th Road to Continental Ave
Saturday, June 20    6th Avenue between 36th and 37th
Sunday, June  21   Broadway between Beaver and Stone
Saturday, June 27   6th Avenue between 46th and 47th
Sunday June 28   Lexington Avenue 47th-48th

 

July Sp#  Location
Saturday, July 4    6th Avenue Between 16th and 17th Streets
Saturday, July 11   4th Avenue 13th-14th Street
Saturday July 18   Amsterdam Ave 105th-106th Street
Saturday July 25   6th Ave between 45th-46th
Sunday July 26   Madison Avenue between 52nd-53rd

 

 
August Sp#  Location
Sunday, August 2     Lexington Ave 48th-49th Streets
Saturday, August 15   6th Avenue 47th-48th Streets
Sunday, August 16   Madison Ave 45th-46th Streets
Saturday, August 22    Broadway between 13th-14th
Saturday, August 29   4th Ave. Between 12th and 13th Streets
Sunday, August 30   6th Avenue Between 51st and 52nd Streets
Monday, August 31   Astoria Queens: 30th Ave. Between 34th and 35th Streets

 

September Sp#  Location
        
Saturday, September 5   3rd Avenue Between 17th and 18th Streets
Sunday, September 6   3rd Ave 75th-76th Streets
Saturday, September 12   Upper West Side Broadway corner of 113th Street
Sunday, September 13   Lexington Avenue between 87th-88th
Saturday, September 19   Manhattan-Broadway Between 10th and 11th Streets 
Sunday September 20   Astoria Queens-Broadway 37th-38th Streets 
Saturday, September 26   6th Avenue between 45th-46th
Sunday, September 27   Forest Hills: Austin Street between 70th and Continental

 

October Sp# Location
Saturday, October 3   Cancelled
Sunday, October 4   8th Avenue between 51st and 52nd
Saturday October 10    
Sunday October 11    
Monday October 12    
Saturday, October 17    University Place between 11th and 12th
Sunday, October 18   Broadway Corner of 88th
Saturday, October 24   Lexington Avenue 46th-47th
Sunday, October 25   Fulton Street between Broadway and Nassau
Saturday, October 31   Madison Ave 53rd-54th 

 

 

 

November  Sp# Location 
Sunday November 1   6th Ave 38th-39th
Saturday November 7 8   Broadway 18th-19th
Sunday November 8   11th Street between 2nd and 3rd Ave
Tuesday November 10   Broadway between Exchange Place and Wall Street 

 

December    Location   
       
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunda

Austin Street from 70th Road to Continental Ave 

VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV