Home :: Festival Schedule

Festival Schedule

Like Us on Facebook: To Receive status updates and appearence notifications

ttps://www.facebook.com/pages/KETTLE-CORN-NYC/107664652605297

2015 Festival Schedule

 

April Location
Sunday, April 5 Broadway between 18th Street and 19th Street
Saturday, April 11 6th Avenue between 27th and 28th Streets
Sunday April 12 Forest Hills Queens-Queens Blvd.
Saturday, April 18 Broadway between 13th Street and 14th Street 
Sunday, April 26 Broadway and 100th

 

May Location
Saturday, May 2 Lexington, between 62nd and 63rd St
Sunday, May 3 Broadway Upper West Side, Corner of 91st
Sunday, May 10 Columbus Avenue between 67th and 68th
Saturday, May 16 9th avenue International Food Festival - b/w 52nd &53rd St
Sunday, May 17 9th avenue International Food Festival - b/w 52nd &53rd St
Sunday, May 24 Broadway, Corner of 75th St
Monday, May 25  6th Avenue 17th-18th
Saturday, May 30 3rd Avenue from 76th-77th
Sunday May 31 Broadway at 66h Street

 

June Location
Saturday, June 6 First Avenue from 73rd to 74th Streets
Sunday, June 7 Broadway UWS 82nd St
Saturday, June 13  
Sunday, June 14 Forest Hills: Austin Street from 70th Road to Continental Ave
Saturday, June 20  6th Avenue between 36th and 37th
Sunday, June  21 Broadway between Beaver and Stone
Saturday, June 27 6th Avenue between 46th and 47th
Sunday June 28 Lexington Avenue 47th-48th

 

July Location
Saturday, July 4 6th Avenue Between 16th and 17th Streets
Saturday, July 11 4th Avenue 13th-14th Street
Saturday July 18 Amsterdam Ave 105th-106th Street
Saturday July 25 6th Ave between 45th-46th
Sunday July 26 Madison Avenue between 52nd-53rd

 

 
August Location
Sunday, August 2 Lexington Ave 48th-49th Streets
Saturday, August 15 6th Avenue 47th-48th Streets
Sunday, August 16 Madison Ave 45th-46th Streets
Saturday, August 22  Broadway between 13th-14th
Saturday, August 29 4th Ave. Between 12th and 13th Streets
Sunday, August 30 6th Avenue Between 51st and 52nd Streets
Monday, August 31 Astoria Queens: 30th Ave. Between 34th and 35th Streets

 

September Location
   
Saturday, September 5 3rd Avenue Between 17th and 18th Streets
Sunday, September 6 3rd Ave 75th-76th Streets
Saturday, September 12 Upper West Side Broadway corner of 113th Street
Sunday, September 13 Lexington Avenue between 87th-88th
Saturday, September 19 Manhattan-Broadway Between 10th and 11th Streets 
Sunday September 20 Astoria Queens-Broadway 37th-38th Streets 
Saturday, September 26 6th Avenue between 45th-46th
Sunday, September 27 Forest Hills: Austin Street between 70th and Continental

 

October Sp# Location
Saturday, October 3   Cancelled
Sunday, October 4   8th Avenue between 51st and 52nd
Saturday October 10    
Sunday October 11    
Monday October 12    
Saturday, October 17    University Place between 11th and 12th
Sunday, October 18   Broadway Corner of 88th
Saturday, October 24   Lexington Avenue 46th-47th
Sunday, October 25   Fulton Street between Broadway and Nassau
Saturday, October 31   Madison Ave 53rd-54th 

 

 

 

November  Sp# Location 
Sunday November 1 185-186 6th Ave 38th-39th
Saturday November 7 8 190 Broadway 18th-19th
Sunday November 8 35 11th Street between 2nd and 3rd Ave
Tuesday November 10 118-119 Broadway between Exchange Place and Wall Street 

 

December    Location   
       
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sunda

Austin Street from 70th Road to Continental Ave 

VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV